Apples And Ginger

Gluten free,dairy free, and sugar free nourishing whole foods to heal and flourish.

Mean green spirulina protein machine!

Leave a comment

green(67)

I’m really into my green smoothies lately because of my amazing new blender and I have decided to go all raw for a while. So far my skin is looking healthier with less acne and feels smoother and I feel light and energetic. My running has been amazing-my muscles feel really strong and not fatigued at all. One thing I love about eating raw is that I get to eat ALOT of food without gaining weight! I am not one that is good at portion control! So massive salads or 4 smoothies in a row work for me because I can pig out and not worry about gaining weight.

Mean green spirulina protein machine

large handful of kale leaves

1 apple

large handful of fresh strawberries

2 carrots

1/4 cup shelled hemp seeds

1/2 avocado

1/4 cup coconut milk

1 cup 100% pomegranate juice

1 1/2 cups water

1/4 cup soaked goji berries

2 tablespoons spirulina powder

1 tablespoon flax oil

optional: 5 -10 drops of stevia for extra sweet

Leave a Reply

